Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of RIchard OLEXA

RIchard OLEXA

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RIchard OLEXA
"Kasia is AMAZING and so is Erik Nelson! Amazing customer service and dedicated team for new, returning, and existing clients (I’ve been in all 3 buckets). The experience has always been white glove, and such a positive experience. Always looking out for your better good while trying to generate the best rates possible. Just recently, I purchased a new car. I was working was Kasia, and let me tell you. She was so patient, kind, and thoughtful throughout my process of getting insured. I was at the dealership for 6 hrs in the middle of negotiating and she was just good vibes and so patient; while I’m over here on a roller coaster of emotions trying to get this car and have everything in place so i can safely drive off the lot. Haha, but seriously such a great team to work with. And if I could give this branch 💯/5… I would."
Profile photo of A R

A R

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A R
"Very professional. Anthony always gets the job done ! Very efficient and knowledgeable! I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of yazan shareef

yazan shareef

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by yazan shareef
"Ask for Anthony! There’s no one better to help you. Great customer service, empathetic, and will get you a great deal 🤝🏼"
Profile photo of Halie Alexander

Halie Alexander

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Halie Alexander
"I had the pleasure of working with Anthony. He has a lot of knowledge and helped me find the right coverage and bundle I need for my vehicle and house!"
Profile photo of Johnn Deluna

Johnn Deluna

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnn Deluna
"Anthony Garnica is an amazing agent very helpful on every question I had helped me get my home insurance very good service"
Profile photo of Eduardo Badillo

Eduardo Badillo

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Badillo
"My experience with Erik Nelson State Farm was fantastic. Anthony worked closely with me ensuring I understood everything without having any doubts on my life insurance plan. Amazing rates and all around great knowledge on all different plans they offer."
Profile photo of Sam Rose

Sam Rose

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Rose
"I’ve known Erik Nelson and his team for years. Erik, Michelle, and Anthony are wonderful! Thank you for everything that you do!"
Profile photo of Alexis Garnica

Alexis Garnica

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Garnica
"Today I called in to get a quote with Anthony and he couldn’t have been any better! Super knowledgeable about all the different policies and great rates! Will definitely recommend this place to go for insurance, great customer support and staff!"
Profile photo of sonia master

sonia master

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sonia master
"(Translated by Google) The Nelson's agency has a brilliant team. I had to be assisted by a young man named Anthony Garnica who, by the way, speaks Spanish, and helps you with any questions you have. The prices are very reasonable and better than any other company, and they also offer you plans. of life insurance company with a lot of information and benefits that I bought my life insurance there. Very Accessible at all times, excellent experience that I would recommend based on my experience. Thanks Anthony. Hispanics, this boy knows what he is doing and speaks Spanish, remember. (Original) La agencia del Nelson’s tiene un equipo brillante a mi me tocó que me asistiera un joven de nombre Anthony Garnica quien por cierto habla español, y te ayuda en cualquier duda que tengas, los precios muy razonables y mejor q en otra compañía además te ofrecen planes de asegurada de vida con mucha información y beneficiosos que yo compré mi seguro de vida allí. Muy Accesibles en todo momento, excelente experiencia que les recomendaría según mi experiencia. Gracias Anthony. Hispanos este muchacho sabe lo que hace y habla español recuerden."
Profile photo of karen valentine

karen valentine

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by karen valentine
"State has been great to us throughout the years. They have excellent agents in the office. One in particular is Anthony. He is very knowledgeable and explains everything with ease. He has helped me with putting my daughter on our insurance. The process was smooth. I would recommend this State Farm to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Tiffany Powell

Tiffany Powell

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Powell
"I had the pleasure of working with Anthony to get my photography gear covered and he took great care of me. He was great at explaining the coverage and answered all of the questions I had!"
Profile photo of Darin S

Darin S

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darin S
"Erik wrote my first life policy and was a pleasure to work with. He is very friendly and will put the right polices and coverages in your hands. Amazing staff!"
Profile photo of GODIYA FAGE

GODIYA FAGE

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by GODIYA FAGE
"Excellent, consistent, friendly service. Quick response time and resolution to insurance questions and claims"
Profile photo of John Holohan

John Holohan

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Holohan
"Great place to take care of all insurance needs"
Profile photo of Nancy Dasilva

Nancy Dasilva

May 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Dasilva
"Insurance AgentDependable insurance service you can count on."
Profile photo of Marty Killian

Marty Killian

May 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marty Killian
"State Farm Insurance Agent This is one of the best insurance companies I have ever dealt with in my life. They go out of their way to help you in every way. Extremely great service."
Profile photo of Kevin Hill

Kevin Hill

May 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Hill
"State Farm Insurance Agent is dedicated to serving their clients' insurance needs with professionalism and care. They offer a wide range of coverage options to meet the unique requirements of businesses, cars, and personal assets. With their deep understanding of the insurance industry, they can provide expert advice and guidance, ensuring you have the right coverage to protect your interests. Erik Nelson and his team are committed to delivering exceptional service and peace of mind."
Profile photo of Kenneth S. Slater

Kenneth S. Slater

May 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth S. Slater
"Very fast service. Erik Responsive and professional to meet closing deadlines. All questions are answered to 100% satisfaction."
Profile photo of Charlott Siegle

Charlott Siegle

May 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlott Siegle
"State Farm Insurance Agent is a professional in the insurance . They have the knowledge to answer all your questions and provide coverage for your business needs."
Profile photo of Christine Draper

Christine Draper

May 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Draper
"Erik Insurance Agent is professional and reliable. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of James Brandon

James Brandon

May 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Brandon
"Erik Nelson is my trusted insurance advisor. Always there to help."
Profile photo of Marry Michael

Marry Michael

May 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marry Michael
"Erik Nelson's agency has been a lifesaver. Their attention to detail and commitment to providing excellent service is outstanding. They go the extra mile to explain insurance policies and help clients make informed decisions. The personalized attention and comprehensive coverage options have given me peace of mind. In times of need, their prompt and efficient claims handling has been remarkable. Erik Nelson - State Farm Insurance Agent is trustworthy, reliable, and truly cares about their clients. I can't recommend them enough."
Profile photo of makar and mugs iranian classics

makar and mugs iranian classics

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by makar and mugs iranian classics
"perfect place to get insurance regardless of the policy"
Profile photo of John Engels

John Engels

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Engels
"Great place to get insurance for a good rate"
Profile photo of Sean Watson

Sean Watson

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Watson
"really a great atmosphere and business."