Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Darin S

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darin S
"Erik wrote my first life policy and was a pleasure to work with. He is very friendly and will put the right polices and coverages in your hands. Amazing staff!"

GODIYA FAGE

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by GODIYA FAGE
"Excellent, consistent, friendly service. Quick response time and resolution to insurance questions and claims"

James Camacho

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Camacho
"Excellent customer service."

John Holohan

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Holohan
"Great place to take care of all insurance needs"

Nancy Dasilva

May 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Dasilva
"Insurance AgentDependable insurance service you can count on."

Marty Killian

May 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marty Killian
"State Farm Insurance Agent This is one of the best insurance companies I have ever dealt with in my life. They go out of their way to help you in every way. Extremely great service."

Kevin Hill

May 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Hill
"State Farm Insurance Agent is dedicated to serving their clients' insurance needs with professionalism and care. They offer a wide range of coverage options to meet the unique requirements of businesses, cars, and personal assets. With their deep understanding of the insurance industry, they can provide expert advice and guidance, ensuring you have the right coverage to protect your interests. Erik Nelson and his team are committed to delivering exceptional service and peace of mind."

Kenneth S. Slater

May 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth S. Slater
"Very fast service. Erik Responsive and professional to meet closing deadlines. All questions are answered to 100% satisfaction."

Charlott Siegle

May 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlott Siegle
"State Farm Insurance Agent is a professional in the insurance . They have the knowledge to answer all your questions and provide coverage for your business needs."

Christine Draper

May 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Draper
"Erik Insurance Agent is professional and reliable. Highly recommended!"

James Brandon

May 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Brandon
"Erik Nelson is my trusted insurance advisor. Always there to help."

Marry Michael

May 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marry Michael
"Erik Nelson's agency has been a lifesaver. Their attention to detail and commitment to providing excellent service is outstanding. They go the extra mile to explain insurance policies and help clients make informed decisions. The personalized attention and comprehensive coverage options have given me peace of mind. In times of need, their prompt and efficient claims handling has been remarkable. Erik Nelson - State Farm Insurance Agent is trustworthy, reliable, and truly cares about their clients. I can't recommend them enough."

makar and mugs iranian classics

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by makar and mugs iranian classics
"perfect place to get insurance regardless of the policy"

John Engels

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Engels
"Great place to get insurance for a good rate"

Sean Watson

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Watson
"really a great atmosphere and business."

mugs y

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mugs y
"fantastic place to do business"

Abel Razo

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abel Razo
"Amazing staff, and wonderful location. Great service, they didn’t leave one question unanswered!"

Tiffany Powell

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Powell
"Anthony helped me insure my camera gear which I didn’t even know was possible but I’m so happy that they’re insured now! He was very helpful throughout the whole process and answered my questions and concerns. He is very thorough and great to work with! Highly recommend working with him."

moxie smgs

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by moxie smgs
"I got pulled over for putting my cell phone on my dashboard on I55. State trooper pulled me over because I had the phone in my hand. I didn't have my insurance card so I called State Farm. Michelle answered the phone and I told her what just happened. Michelle immediately sent to my email my insurance card however my internet on my phone wasn't working. Just my luck. The trooper sat in his car for a long time and I for the first time got nervous with the police. I wasn't speeding, I wasn't on the phone, I was putting my cell phone on my dash board. I asked Michelle to stay on the phone with me. Michelle did. After a long wait, the trooper came to my car and Michelle gave the trooper all the information verifying I had insurance. I got a warning ticket. I'm very grateful for Michelle. I really got nervous. I didn't get nervous because of a possible ticket, the incident itself was the strangest encounter I ever had with the police. I didn't feel safe. Michelle stayed with me. I felt safe. Thank you Michelle. Thank you"

AG

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AG
"Devin was very helpful, whole staff rocks!"

Matthew Marr

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Marr
"I had a good experience with Anthony he was super helpful and explained everything well! Highly recommend talking to him."

Cheryl Connolly

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Connolly
"Have used this Agency for more years than I can remember. Always pleasant and helpful. Call Devin to review all your insurance needs. He is so helpful!"

naela yasin

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by naela yasin
"Devin made my transition from another insurance company to Statefarm very simple.He is professional and whenever I had any questions he was there to explain everything to the tee.Glad I switched over!"

Aidan Butz

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aidan Butz
"Love this office!!! Devin is amazing! So helpful and great at answering any and all questions!"

Sean Connolly

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Connolly
"Erik and his staff are great, I spoke with Devin who was very helpful and knowledgeable. Will work with again in the future"